User profile menu

A participant role is required. For more information, see User roles.

The User profile menu displays the signed-in user name and gives access to key settings and options. From the profile menu, you can switch between the new and classic navigation, change the language, view what’s new in Nintex Workflow, send feedback, open the Nintex status page, and sign out.

Access the User profile

  • Click the User profile name in the bottom left corner to open the menu and view options.

My profile

The My profile section shows your details and Preferences tabs.

  • My details: View your profile information, including your name, role, email address, and user ID. These fields are managed by your organisation and can't be edited from this page. Your role is managed by tenant administrators in the User management settings.

  • Preferences: Manage your personal preferences, including your time zone, language, and locale.

To change the language:

  1. Click the User profile name on the bottom left > My profile.

  2. Select the Preferences tab.

  3. Select the Timezone, Language, Locale you want and click Save.

What's new

What’s new shows important announcements, release notes, and improvements that are available in Nintex Workflow. Use this to stay informed about the latest updates, notifications, and enhancements.

  • To find out what’s new in Nintex Workflow: Click next to the User profile name > What's new.

Feedback

Opens the Nintex Ideas page, where you can share feedback as ideas for others to view and vote on.

To add a new idea:

  1. Click the User profile name in the bottom left > select Feedback.

  2. Type your feedback in the dialog that opens and click Next.

  3. Click Yes or No to indicate whether you would like to be contacted about your feedback.

  4. Click Close.

Status page

The Nintex Status page shows service health, active incidents, and planned maintenance. It also provides information about potential service interruptions, including connector unavailability and workflow delays during maintenance.

  • Click the User profile name in the bottom left > select Status page.

Sign out

Sign out ends the current Nintex Workflow tenant session and displays the sign in page.

  • Click the User profile name in the bottom left > select Sign out.