Agentflows list
The Agentflows page displays agentflows you own and agentflows you have access to. You can open, filter, export, import, and delete agentflows from the list. The agentflows visible to a user in a tenant depend on the assigned role. Users with an Administrator role can see all agentflows in the tenant.
Jump to:
Access the Agentflows page
The agentflows list is displayed in the Agentflows page.
-
Go to Agents > All agentflows.
Manage agentflows
You can edit, delete, filter, edit tags, import, and export agentflows with the options available in the agentflows page.
Each agentflow in the list has an options menu that lists options relevant to that agentflow. To open the options menu, find the agentflow you want and click
that's displayed on the right of the agentflow you want. For information about all the different options available, see Options ().
Filter agentflow
Agentflows can be filtered based on the status, agentflow name, ID, owner, the user who last edited the agentflow, and type.
- Go to Agents > All agentflows.
- On the Agentflowspage, click Filter. A filter drop-down appears on top of the agentflows list.
- Click the filter drop-down and select how you want to filter the agentflows list. You can filter by Status, Agentflow name, Agentflow ID, Agentflow owner, Last edited by, Type.
- Click Apply.
Edit an agentflow
To edit an existing agentflow:
- Go to Agents > All agentflows.
- On the Agentflows page, on the right of the agentflow you want, click
and then select Edit from the options menu.
Export an agentflow
When you export an agentflow, the agentflow is downloaded as a JSON file. You can use that file to load the agentflow into another tenant.
- Go to Agents > All agentflows.
- On the Agentflows page, on the right of the agentflow you want, click
and then select Export from the options menu.
Delete an agentflow
You can delete an agentflow from the list.
- Go to Agents > All agentflows.
- On the Agentflows page, on the right of the agentflow you want, click
and then select Delete from the options menu.
Deleting an agentflow also deletes all associated published and draft versions. Any running instances are terminated.
Agentflow permissions
Agentflow permissions control which users can access agentflows and their instances. The agentflows visible to a user in a tenant depend on the assigned role. Users with an Administrator role can see all agentflows in the tenant.
Role- based access
- Global administrator or Automation administrator role: These users have full access to all agentflows in the tenant and can view and manage all agentflows within the tenant.
- Other users: All other users can view and edit only those agentflows where they have been assigned the agentflow owner permission.
For information about all user roles and their permissions, see User roles.
| Column, setting, or selection | Description |
|---|---|
| Filter |
Displays a filter section at the top of the agentflows list. The following options are displayed in the filter section:
|
|
Import |
Displays the Import section, with fields for the agent file and the agentflow name. |
|
Agentflow name |
Agentflow name specified when the agentflow was saved or published. Drafts of published agentflows include the icon |
|
Type |
Agentflow type as counted for subscription:
|
|
Status |
Published or draft status of the agentflow.
If you edit a published agentflow and save the changes, it becomes a draft version of that agentflow and is given the Draft status Draft. |
|
Last edited |
The date and time that the agentflow was saved or published. |
| Edited by | The name of the user who saved or published the agentflow. |
|
Lists selections relevant to the indicated agentflow.
|
.