Enable Nintex CE Platform

Note: Nintex CE Platform is currently in beta. For more information, see the Nintex Beta terms document.

The Nintex CE Platform is available as an Early Access feature. It provides a unified experience across Nintex capabilities with updated branding, redesigned navigation, and streamlined access to platform capabilities.

It is configured at the environment level and once enabled, the Nintex CE Platform experience is available to all users in the environment.

For an overview of what has changed, see Nintex CE Platform (Beta).

Enable the Nintex CE Platform experience

  An administrator role is required. For information, see User roles.

  1. Go to Settings > Environment > Tenant details.

  2. In the Early Access Features section, select the CE Platform check box.

  3. Click Save.

The environment is switched to the Nintex CE Platform experience.

Disable the Nintex CE Platform experience

  An administrator role is required. For information, see User roles.

Only users with the Administrator role can disable the Nintex CE Platform and return the environment to the classic experience.

  1. Go to Settings > Environment > Tenant details.

  2. In the Early Access Feature section, clear the CE Platform check box.

  3. In the confirmation dialog, click Disable Early Access.

    The environment returns to the classic experience, and all users lose access to the Early Access Nintex CE Platform features, including Solutions, Processes, and the redesigned user interface.