Agentflows list

The Agentflows page displays agentflows you own and agentflows you have access to. You can open, filter, export, import, and delete agentflows from the list. The agentflows visible to a user in a tenant depend on the assigned role. Users with an Administrator role can see all agentflows in the tenant.

Access the Agentflows page

The agentflows list is displayed in the Agentflows page.

  • Go to Agents > All agentflows.

Manage agentflows

You can edit, delete, filter, edit tags, import, and export agentflows with the options available in the agentflows page.

Each agentflow in the list has an options menu that lists options relevant to that agentflow. To open the options menu, find the agentflow you want and click that's displayed on the right of the agentflow you want. For information about all the different options available, see Options ().

Filter agentflow

Agentflows can be filtered based on the status, agentflow name, ID, owner, the user who last edited the agentflow, and type.

  1. Go to Agents > All agentflows.
  2. On the Agentflowspage, click Filter. A filter drop-down appears on top of the agentflows list.
  3. Click the filter drop-down and select how you want to filter the agentflows list. You can filter by Status, Agentflow name, Agentflow ID, Agentflow owner, Last edited by, Type.
  4. Click Apply.

Edit an agentflow

To edit an existing agentflow:

  1. Go to Agents > All agentflows.
  2. On the Agentflows page, on the right of the agentflow you want, click and then select Edit from the options menu.

Export an agentflow

When you export an agentflow, the agentflow is downloaded as a JSON file. You can use that file to load the agentflow into another tenant.

  1. Go to Agents > All agentflows.
  2. On the Agentflows page, on the right of the agentflow you want, click and then select Export from the options menu.

Delete an agentflow

You can delete an agentflow from the list.

  1. Go to Agents > All agentflows.
  2. On the Agentflows page, on the right of the agentflow you want, click and then select Delete from the options menu.

Deleting an agentflow also deletes all associated published and draft versions. Any running instances are terminated.

Agentflow permissions

Agentflow permissions control which users can access agentflows and their instances. The agentflows visible to a user in a tenant depend on the assigned role. Users with an Administrator role can see all agentflows in the tenant.

Role- based access

  • Global administrator or Automation administrator role: These users have full access to all agentflows in the tenant and can view and manage all agentflows within the tenant.
  • Other users: All other users can view and edit only those agentflows where they have been assigned the agentflow owner permission.

For information about all user roles and their permissions, see User roles.