Redirecting a Task

This topic describes how to redirect a task using the K2 Workspace for Android app. Redirecting a task sends the task to another person for completion. Note that the task is removed from your Tasks and appears in the other person's Tasks, which is different from sharing a task. To use this feature, search for and select the person to whom the task must be redirected.